Best- Ari

spent the whole day at home today... went online... read a book.. played with the cat... walked the dog... den.. finally... got a call from my baby to go out for dinner... yeay!! nice way to end the day... at least i didn't stayed home the whole day.. that would be a bore.... anyway.. i guess the reason why i'm blogging about this is that.. okay u noe wat.. forget about it...  it's too cheezy.. hehehe :) anyway.. i'm happy..
 i <3 u cyg...
Category: 0 comments

a Great Welcome home..

12 Dec 2010

i juz had to post this up.. coz the effort and thought of doing this is juz soo touching laa!!! :')
yess.. i'm a sucker for cards... hahaha



Thanx Atiqa and Yee won!! Love u guys..
Category: 0 comments

The Gold Coast

29Nov- 3Dec 2010
Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Movie World, Seaworld, Wet And Wild, Sincity

i really had an awesome time at GC and it would definitely be one of the things that i will always remember.. i'm hoping that i can go back and go to Dreamworld next... chill at the beach... go shoppping.. :) it's fun!!! weeeee...

i'm contemplating on putting up pics.. hmmm.. okay.. mayb one pic for each important event.. haha here it goes:

Rides @Warner Brother's movie World

Animals @Seaworld!!

Wild and Wet @ wet and wild!

5.50 shots @ err.. can't remember d name of the place.. :S i think it's Century o sumtin.. LOL

Dancing @Sin City:

Chilling @ Surfer's Paradise:

Surfing @ Broadbeach

Dinner @ Hooters!

and then..... 


BALIK!!
(i had fun.. :D i'm happy!! )

Back home

i'm finally back home!!! i'm so happy!! arrived kl and went straight to breakfast.. TOSAI satu bang!!
i pretty much spent my whole morning with my gurls... doing.. well.. CAMWHORING!! hahaa to make up for all the lost tyme.. we took over 200 photos in a few hours till we finally got tired.. fuhh.

i love these gurlss.. :)




oo.. and after that we met up wif my cyg.... and i had dinner with him at Kanna Curry house... :) thanx b... <3 <3 <3
Category: 0 comments

My new Hunny

*DROOL*
 u guys know Liam from 90210?? i would just like to let u all gals know that Liam is mine... Naomi, Annie.. or whoever... just back off alright?? nyahahhaha



Srawakian Style BBQ

21st November 2010
BBQ at St. Kilda beach!

A tyme where all the Sarawakians gather for a nice day out and bbqing under the hot sun... nyahahha sunburnt!!!

 Sausages

yuummmmmm....

the gurlsss

the boys....

The ALL.. hahahhaa

Monthsary?

i was looking back at my old blog.. and i though to myself.. wow.. i blabbed alot.. ALOT!! ahahah well anyway.. the other thing i notice was.. i hardly blog about my anniversaries or monthsaries for that matter.. :)
And since today is a special day.... i've decided to blog about it...

Cayang.. u make me happy..... we don't talk as much now with ur new job and all.. but i think it gives me a chance to grow up and not be so dependable.... i noe i can be a bitch at times... especially when my emoness kicks in... but u'll always be there for me.. i juz.. i juz feel like i really love u...
What u said to me yesterday.. i mean the plan for our 2nd year anniversary this coming december... juz melted my heart.. and it reminded me how much i love u.. gosh i'm such a.. such a... err.. i lost d word.. kinda like sweet psycho obsessed tell everyone how u feel kinda thing.. hahahhaa!! anyway.. even if the plan doesn't go on.. at least i knew u thought about it.. at least i hv u.. watever we do dat day.. i won't mind as long as i'm with you.. :)

Happy 1 year 11 month my hunny bunny...